Make your own free website on
Home | Squawk for the Flock | Officers List | Recent and Upcoming Events | Club Photo Album | Current Topic | Recipes and Toys | Look a Rare Bird | Ask Polly, Feather Funnies, and Discounts
Officers List
NEPA Cage Bird Club

On this page we'll list current officers and welcome new members.

2005 Officers

President:                 Julie Kurkowski 
Vice President:         Mary-Beth Korutz-Killian
Treasurer:                 Linda Reilly
Secretary:                  Donna Aurand
President Emeritus:  Carolyn Keene

Welcome New Members!
Theresa G.
Teresa C.
Sherry E.
JoAnn H.

Membership is free.   Members receive a monthly newsletter.  We also have a summer picnic and Christmas party

If you would like more information about joining